New Chair for Network Rail

New Chair for Network Rail – The former chief technical officer of the Ford Motor Company in the UK, Professor Richard Parry-Jones CBE, is to chair Network Rail. He will replace Rick Haythornthwaite after the annual general meeting in July. Says David Higgins, chief executive, I am very pleased that Richard has agreed to become our new chairman following the end …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.